ABOUT US

About Us

WHO WE ARE

With years of experience in the Las Vegas area, the members of Team Heidel understand that your home is one of the largest financial commitments you will make during your lifetime. We realize that it’s not just a house, it’s your home; therefore, we are dedicated to making your experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. We are passionate about our business, and, as a result, nearly 100% of our clients are referrals from satisfied customers.

Our mission is to give you the best experience possible whether you are buying or selling in the Las Vegas area. With many years and a wide range of experience with first-time homebuyers, short-sales, and bank-owned properties, our dedicated team stands ready to assist you every step of the way.

We are committed to advocating on your behalf during the process of buying or selling your home. The professional services of every agent on Team Heidel are completely at your disposal. We would like to thank you in advance for the opportunity to present what we believe to be the most exciting and satisfying place to live. Please contact us for all your real estate needs. It is our pleasure to be of service!

Our Agents

Tamara Heidel
REALTOR/BROKER
702-561-4369

tamara@teamheidel.com

Donna Smith
REALTOR/OFFICE MANAGER
702-820-2200

donna@teamheidel.com

Lara Cox
REALTOR
702-218-1815

lara@teamheidel.com

Juliana Burke
REALTOR
702-278-2289

juliana@teamheidel.com

Kathryn Schmidt
REALTOR
310-569-4899

kathryn@teamheidel.com

Paula Engel
REALTOR
702-612-2258

paula@teamheidel.com

Alexis Steffen
REALTOR
702-321-5124

alexis@teamheidel.com